Create Calligraphy

BLOG

Anyone can create calligraphy…

Last year, I became a fan of seeing a different form of calligraphy on Instagram. I have been fascinated with these form of writing.

Ever since I was young I always love to write on papers whether using pens, pencil, markers and any other form of writing tools. Everyone who saw my handwriting always says that I have a very good penmanship (I am not bragging about this tho’ 😊), they even say that my lines are so straight, they thought I used a ruler to write one.

Upon seeing calligraphy on Instagram, it came to my mind why not try to bring back to my first love which is writing. Since then I started to pick up my pens and papers. As they say, anyone can start calligraphy. So here is my fair share of some of my calligraphy writings. Up to this day, I am still in the process of learning more about calligraphy.

Follow me on Instagram @written.with.joy

Sign (3)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.